Quantcast

Skip to the content

Alumni News

Duffy Institute Alumni (by year)

2005

Kati Agocs - www.katiagocs.com

James Blachly - www.jamesblachly.com

Mark Capobianco

Carlos Carrillo - www.music.illinois.edu/faculty/carlos-carrillo

Mark Dancigers - www.dancigers.com

Randall Eng - www.randalleng.com

Bob Massey - www.bobmassey.com

Narong Prangcharoen - www.narongmusic.com

2006

Sarah Baugher - www.sarahbaugher.com

John Blair II

Joel Phillip Friedman - www.joelfriedman.com

Monica Houghton - www.monicahoughton.com

Nkeiru Okoye - www.nkeiruokoye.com

Eric Roth - www.ericrothmusic.com

2007

Kyle Gullings - www.kylegullings.com

George Lam - www.gtlam.com

Gustavo Leone - www.gustavoleone.com

Jorge Muniz - www.jorgemuniz.com

Anthony Suter - www.anthonysuter.com

James Woodward - www.jameswoodwardmusic.com

2008

Gustavo Leone - www.gustavoleone.com

Jorge Muniz - www.jorgemuniz.com

Leanna Primiani - www.leannaprimiani.net

Anthony Suter - www.anthonysuter.com

William Withem - www.billwithemcomposer.com

2009

Christopher Cerrone - www.christophercerrone.com

John Tarbet - www.johnandrewtarbet.com

Zachary Wadsworth - www.zacharywadsworth.com

Peter Winkler - www.stonybrook.edu/commcms/music/aboutus/faculty/winkler_peter

Juan Zhou - www.zhoujuanmusic.com

2010

Whitney George - www.whitneygeorge.com

Marie Incontrera - www.ecomusicbigband.com

Scott Pender - www.scottpender.net

Philip Thompson - www.philipthompsonmusic.com

Peter Winkler - www.stonybrook.edu/commcms/music/aboutus/faculty/winkler_peter

Juan Zhou - www.zhoujuanmusic.com

2011

Steven Aprahamian - www.masongross.rutgers.edu/content/steve

Randall Eng - www.randalleng.com

Whitney George - www.whitneygeorge.com

Ryan Jesperson - www.ryanjesperson.com

Scott Murphy

Zachary Redler - www.zachredler.com

Jake Runestad - www.jakerunestad.com

2012

Matt Frey - www.musicbymattfrey.com

Ethan Greene - www.soundcloud.com/ethangreene

Leanna Kirchoff - www.leannakirchoff.com

Ezra Donner - www.ezradonner.com

Jake Runestad - www.jakerunestad.com

Philip Thompson - www.philipthompsonmusic.com

Christopher Weiss - www.christopherweiss.net

2013

Rick Bassett - www.rickbassettmusic.com

Sarah Hutchings - www.sdhutchings.com

Ezra Donner - www.ezradonner.com

Leanna Kirchoff - www.leannakirchoff.com

Rachel Peters - www.racheljpeters.com

Mark Sonnenblick - www.marksonnenblick.com

Juan Zhou - www.zhoujuanmusic.com

2014

Kento Iwasaki - www.kentoiwasaki.com

Evan Mack - www.evanmack.com

Sarah Mattox - www.sarahmattox.com

Reinaldo Moya - www.reinaldomoya.com

Rachel Peters - www.racheljpeters.com

Zachary Redler - www.zachredler.com

2015

Matthew Aucoin - www.matthewaucoin.com

William Banfield - www.billbanfield.com

Mary Ellen Childs - www.maryellenchilds.com

Kristin Kuster - www.kristinkuster.com

Hannah Lash - www.hannahlash.com

Rachel Peters - www.racheljpeters.com