Quantcast

Skip to the content

Virginia Arts Festival Staff Directory

Robert W. Cross

Bio

Executive Director / Perry Artistic Director

757-282-2811
kloer@vafest.org

Scott Jackson

Bio

General Manager / Producer Virginia International Tattoo

757-282-2806
sjackson@vafest.org

Administration

Sandy Miller Volunteer Coordinator

757-282-2800
smiller@vafest.org

Kimberly Schuette Associate Director of Programming

757-282-2816
kschuette@vafest.org

Rudi Schlegel Pops Programming Manager

757-605-3077
rschlegel@vafest.org

Kelly Loer Executive Assistant

757-282-2811
kloer@vafest.org

JoAnn Cross Special Projects

757-282-2800
jcross@vafest.org

Mary Hasan Office Coordinator

757-605-3064
mhasan@vafest.org

Tracy Uriegas Executive Assistant

757-605-3066 
turiegas@vafest.org

Box Office

Kari Esther Pincus Director of Ticketing

757-282-2808
kpincus@vafest.org

Jeffrey Gallo Box Office Supervisor

757-282-2825
jgallo@vafest.org

Development

Kim McCoy Associate Director of Development

757-282-2807
kmccoy@vafest.org

Laurie Cherry Development Research Director

757-517-2888
lcherry@vafest.org

Norma H. Burandt Development Assistant

757-282-2814
nhoster-burandt@vafest.org

Tony Sparagno Corporate Relations Manager

757-282-2818
tsparagno@vafest.org

Katie Stanley

Development & Event Coordinator 

757-282-2813
kstanley@vafest.org

Education

Christine Foust Director of Education & Community Engagement

757-282-2817
cfoust@vafest.org

Nikki Nieves Education Manager

757-605-3078
nnieves@vafest.org

Finance

Nicolette Jelinek Finance Director

757-282-2805
njelinek@vafest.org

Susan Sargent Finance Assistant / Human Resources Administrator

757-282-2812
ssargent@vafest.org

Group Sales

Dianna Starkey Tourism and Group Sales Director

757-282-2819
dstarkey@vafest.org

Dana Salerno Group Sales Assistant/Coordinator

757-605-3070
dsalerno@vafest.org

John Duffy Institute for New Opera

Libby Larsen Director Composers Institute



Karen Oberthal Assistant Director Composers Institute & Project Manager

757-605-3076
koberthal@vafest.org

Marketing & Communications

Jo Manley Director of Marketing & Communications

757-282-2802
jmanley@vafest.org

Sheryl Brunelle Design & Brand Coordinator

757-282-2820
sbrunelle@vafest.org

Katie Fenimore Marketing Coordinator

757-605-3067
kfenimore@vafest.org

Alexandra Curinga

Advertising Coordinator

 757-282-2878
acuringa@vafest.org 

Chaz Stuart Manager of Tessitura Database Systems  

757-605-3079
cstuart@vafest.org

Alli Focke

Public Relations Manager

757-282-2804
afocke@vafest.org

Corrie Smith

Marketing Administrative Assistant

757-605-3063
csmith@vafest.org

Norfolk NATO Festival

Corrie Smith Operations Manager

757-605-3063
csmith@vafest.org

Production

Gregg Damanti Production Director

757-282-2827
gdamanti@vafest.org

Nicha Petrakos Production Manager

757-605-3062
npetrakos@vafest.org

Sheena Bellamy Company Manager & Special Projects Coordinator

757-605-3069
sbellamy@vafest.org

Rhythm Project

Dave Longfellow Rhythm Project Director / Virginia International PANFest Director

757-282-2823
dlongfellow@vafest.org

Paul Munzenrider Rhythm Project Associate Director / Virginia International PANFest Coordinator

757-282-2815
pmunzenrider@vafest.org

Virginia International Tattoo

J. Scott Jackson Producer / Director

757-282-2806
sjackson@vafest.org

Jennifer Hafner Assistant Producer

757-282-2803
jhafner@vafest.org

Tracy Uriegas Operations Manager

757-605-3066
turiegas@vafest.org

Telefunding Partner…. Smart Marketing…312.640.9590